My favorite movies of 2007.

Hey at this pace, I might be able to finish this today.

So here we go.

INTRO: Ever since 2003, I started to log every movie I watch, as I was starting to average almost a movie per week.

As everyone been doing rundown of movies of the decade thing, I’m going to go through these logs and list my favorite movies of each year.

These are my favorite movies from 2007, in no particular order:

– 詭絲 (Silk)

– Dreamgirls

– Last Kiss

– Chinjeolhan geumjassi (Lady Vengeance)

– PIrates of the Caribbean: At Worlds End

– Zodiac

– Ratatouille

– Paris Je T’aime

– Rogue Assassin

– Cashback

– Gone Baby Gone

– Mon Melleur Ami

– Across the Universe

– Hot Fuzz

– Dororo

– Stardust

These are my Least favorite movies of 2007.

– Tranformers

– Snow White, the Sequel

– Number 23

With the amount of movies that I enjoyed, and number of movies I watched and didn’t like, gotta say that 2007 was a great year for movies, if you knew how to choose.

Leave a Reply

